Relevant to: Buyers
Navigation tree: Transactions > Contracts > Contract Details
A buyer is able to cancel a contract if it has an "Awaiting Deliveries" status.
To cancel a contract, follow these steps:
- Navigate to the Contract details you want to cancel
- Click the red “Cancel” button in the top right-hand corner
- You will then be prompted to confirm you are sure, click 'Yes cancel this contract'
This contract will be cancelled but still available to view by the buyer and counterparty. Canceling a contract can NOT be undone and should only be used if editing the contract will not rectify the issue.