Relevant to: Buyers and Site Operators
Navigation Tree: Settings > Account > Company
To update your company details navigate to the Company Details screen. You are able to change & update any company details, including adding a business logo. Save these details by selecting the green "Update" button at the bottom of the page.
A confirmation email will be sent through to validate the updated information.