Relevant to: All Users
Navigation Tree: All list screens
Deleting an existing preset guide:
A user can delete an existing preset by locating the desired preset in the preset drop down (middle button) and selecting "delete".
- Deleting an organisation preset will delete the preset for everyone within your organisation.
- Once you select to delete the preset cannot be recovered.
To read more about what type of users can delete presets, see this article.