How to reactivate a Team Member
Updated over a week ago

Navigation tree: Settings > Account > Team Members

An Admin user can reactivate a Team Member by following these simple steps:

  1. Once in the Account feature in the Settings module, click on the Team Members tab.

  2. Scroll down to find the inactive team members, these are the team members with the red circle in the status column.

  3. Find the team member you wish to reactivate and click the reactivate button in the role column.

  4. This will reactivate the team member and assign them with the role they previously had.



💡Pro tip: You should always review the role a reactivated team member is given to ensure it's correct. Here is some help on updating a team members role.

Did this answer your question?