How to delete an existing preset
Updated over a week ago

Relevant to: All Users

Navigation Tree: All list screens

Deleting an existing preset guide:

Delete__Final_.gif

A user can delete an existing preset by locating the desired preset in the preset drop down (middle button) and selecting "delete".

Notes:

  1. Deleting an organisation preset will delete the preset for everyone within your organisation.

  2. Once you select to delete the preset cannot be recovered.

To read more about what type of users can delete presets, see this article.

Did this answer your question?