How to edit an existing preset
Updated over a week ago

Editing a preset guide

A user can edit an existing preset by either clicking the Customise View button or locating the desired preset in the preset drop down (middle button) and selecting "Edit". A user will be presented with two options after updating the preset:

  1. Apply: this will apply but not permanently save the updates. This will be made evident by a yellow "unsaved changes" warning that will appear on the Customise View popup. If a user is then satisfied with the edits and wishes to permanently update the preset, select the Customise View popup and select "Apply and Save Changes".
    ​
    ​

  2. Apply and Save Changes: this will apply and permanently save the updates.
    ​

Edit_Presets_Gif.gif


πŸ’‘Note: Editing an 'organisation' preset will edit the preset for everyone within your organisation.


To read more about what type of users can edit presets, see this article.

Did this answer your question?